The Reiki Solution.png
The Reiki Solution Membership

A new Reiki Solution Mentorship Programme is being created at present.

Join for just £25 per month or £200 per annum. The first ten people to join will get a founding member benefit of paying just £15 per month or £150 per year - and this benefit will apply for as long as they stay in the programme.

Receive a library of Reiki resources, join live twice monthly Q&A sessions and Reiki shares and have access to an Reiki Master and Mentor to keep your practice fresh.

Membership will open soon!

Email info@reikitrainingni.com to register your interest.

Terms & Conditions

The first ten people to join the programme when it opens will pay just £15 per month or £150 per year for the lifetime of their membership.

The standard price will be £25 per month or £200 per year, saving 4 months fee. Annual membership is recommended for best value.

Members can leave at any time by cancelling their regular payment. Access to the membership area and forum will be revoked at the end of the payment period. For example if you pay monthly and decide to cancel half way through the month, you will have access up until the end of the month for which you have paid and then your membership will be cancelled. If you are on the annual plan, you will have access until the year expires.

No refunds are given as you have immediate access to the content upon payment.

You have a price guarantee that your price will not increase for as long as you remain a member on the programme.

The price includes access to the Membervault content and access to the Forum. You also get regular live sessions in a group Zoom format each month. These sessions will usually be fortnightly on Fridays at 1pm but times may vary depending on various factors.

All calls will be recorded and you will have access to view these recordings for at least one month.

Members are asked to be active and to engage in the group. Anyone who is abusive  in any way to either the admins or the members will have their membership immediately cancelled and all access revoked without refund.